Skip to main content

Trunkline: (632) 8524 5687 | Fax: (632) 8526 0410

LOCAL UNIT / DEPARTMENT MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL/LINKS
201 Information
Admissions and Academic Internationalization and Mobility admissions@spumanila.edu.ph (For local student applicants)
aim@spumanila.edu.ph (For foreign student applicants and Filipino students overseas)
221 Registrar's Office registrar@spumanila.edu.ph
202 President's Office president@spumanila.edu.ph
209 Academic Services vpacademics@spumanila.edu.ph
204 Christian Formation
206 General Services
207 Finance Services finance@spumanila.edu.ph
233 Student Services jspopanes@spumanila.edu.ph
203 College of Arts, Sciences and Education spumcas@spumanila.edu.ph
Communications and English Programs calhambra@spumanila.edu.ph
Psychology Program jspopanes@spumanila.edu.ph
255 College of Business and Management rbignotia@spumanila.edu.ph
224 TESDA
Computer Science and Information Technology Programs mnegradas@spumanila.edu.ph
Hospitality Management & Tourism Management Program rsupendio@spumanila.edu.ph
216 College of Music and the Performing Arts cmpa@spumanila.edu.ph
215/257/290 College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences cnahs@spumanila.edu.ph
223 Graduate School vpacademics@spumanila.edu.ph
254/274 Senior High School shs@spumanila.edu.ph
215 TESDA / CDA abutial@spumanila.edu.ph
229 Alumni Office / Archives alumni@spumanila.edu.ph
231 Bookstore/Canteen
218 Campus Ministry
217 Community Extension Services
259 Computer Laboratories +639056289275 ict@spumanila.edu.ph Viber (+639056289275)
214 Faculty Room
210 Guidance Services guidance@spumanila.edu.ph
226 Health Services spumhes@gmail.com
245 HRM Training Center
264 Human Resource Services hr@spumanila.edu.ph
219 Information and Communication Technology ict@spumanila.edu.ph
252 Marketing and Public Relations Office +639774254021
+639185917409
marketing@spumanila.edu.ph
261 Language Development Center ldc@spumanila.edu.ph
220 Library Services library@spumanila.edu.ph
265 MassCom Laboratory
212 Quality Assurance Office pqa@spumanila.edu.ph
204 Christian Program
234 Music Theraphy cmpa@spumanila.edu.ph
213 Research Office
222 Residence Services
230 Science Laboratories
262 Student Affairs Office studentwelfare@spumanila.edu.ph
262 Paulinian Student Government
274 SHS Faculty
254 SHS Coordinator shs@spumanila.edu.ph
267 Lab 2 Malvar
246 Meeting Room (3rd Floor)
227 Pedro Gil Guard
228 Malvar Guard