Skip to main content

Trunkline: (632) 8526 0410

LOCAL UNIT / DEPARTMENT MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL/LINKS
201 Information
Admissions and Academic Internationalization and Mobility +63 976 103 7505 admissions@spumanila.edu.ph (For local student applicants)
aim@spumanila.edu.ph (For foreign student applicants and Filipino students overseas)
221 Registrar's Office +63 916 320 1478 registrar@spumanila.edu.ph
202 President's Office president@spumanila.edu.ph
209 Academic Services vpacademics@spumanila.edu.ph
204 Christian Formation
206 General Services +63 969 376 7486 ges@spumanila.edu.ph
207 Finance Services +63 977 115 4637 finance@spumanila.edu.ph
233 Student Services
203 College of Arts, Sciences and Education spumcas@spumanila.edu.ph
Communications and English Programs
Psychology Program
255 College of Business and Management
224 TESDA
Computer Science and Information Technology Programs
Hospitality Management & Tourism Management Program
216 College of Music and the Performing Arts cmpa@spumanila.edu.ph
215/257/290 College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences cnahs@spumanila.edu.ph
223 Graduate School vpacademics@spumanila.edu.ph
254/274 Senior High School shs@spumanila.edu.ph
215 TESDA / CDA
229 Alumni Office / Archives alumni@spumanila.edu.ph
231 Bookstore/Canteen
218 Campus Ministry
217 Community Extension Services
259 Computer Laboratories +63 905 628 9275 (Viber) ict@spumanila.edu.ph
214 Faculty Room
210 Guidance Services guidance@spumanila.edu.ph
226 Health Services spumhes@gmail.com
245 HRM Training Center
264 Human Resource Services hr@spumanila.edu.ph
219 Information and Communication Technology ict@spumanila.edu.ph
252 Marketing and Promotions Office +63 947 578 1717 (Smart)
+63 976 279 6149 (Gomo)
marketing@spumanila.edu.ph
261 Language Development Center ldc@spumanila.edu.ph
220 Library Services library@spumanila.edu.ph
265 MassCom Laboratory
212 Quality Assurance Office pqa@spumanila.edu.ph
204 Christian Program
234 Music Therapy cmpa@spumanila.edu.ph
213 Research Office
222 Residence Services
230 Science Laboratories
262 Student Affairs Office studentwelfare@spumanila.edu.ph
262 Paulinian Student Government
274 SHS Faculty
254 SHS Coordinator shs@spumanila.edu.ph
267 Lab 2 Malvar
246 Meeting Room (3rd Floor)
227 Pedro Gil Guard
228 Malvar Guard